Vermont

Caregiver

Job description          

Seeking companion care near Williston for my father in his 60's. He is awaiting a surgery date for a hip replacement, and has limited mobility and significant pain. My mother tries to help and is capable of many tasks, but her dementia prevents her from remembering to do things and she cannot follow complex instructions. Please be willing to do light housekeeping.

Some help may be needed with getting up, laying down, and bathing. Additional responsibilities include assisting with meal preparation. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
Care.com Vermont jobs

Care.com

Vermont jobs

Vermont jobs

 Vermont jobs  Vermont jobs

Available Positions Monday and Tuesday, 2pm-10pm
Job Summary The Member Services Representative will be responsible for creating a positive member experience by providing a superior level o...

Rounder
2019-09-19

Rounder Department: Prepared Foods
Reports to: Prepared Foods Manager
Division/Status: Bargaining Unit, Non-Exempt, Grade 5
Prepared Date: April 2019 Location: South End Job Summary Thi...

Housekeeper
2019-09-19

According to established procedures; cleans and services building area. Moves furniture, equipment, and supplies, in and around hospital departments; and performs a variety of environmental service...

Job Summary The Overnight Closer (Member Services Representative) will be responsible for creating a positive member experience by providing a superior level of customer service to Planet Fitness ...

Superintendent
2019-09-19

Description The successful candidate will have an advanced understanding of construction best practices for project planning, resource management, quality, safety, scheduling and budgeting. Ideal c...

Care.com Vermont jobs

Care.com (Vermont jobs)

 Jobs in organization(state)
Babysitting
2019-09-19

We are in town for a race and just need someone to provide coverage while we run. Ideally, they could even bring the kids to the end of the event. Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for...

Child Care
2019-09-19

I need daily transportation for my child to be picked up from school and dropped off less than 3 miles away- the bus is over an hour long to get there). Other odd jobs might occur throughout the ye...

Housekeeping
2019-09-19

Searching for a great house cleaner. Bathroom Cleaning Kitchen Cleaning General Room Cleaning

Nanny
2019-09-19

I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child.

Child Care
2019-09-17

We are looking for someone to stay with our 3-month-old daughter (in January) and 2. 5-year-old son while we go skiing this winter (4 or 5 10-hour weekend days to be mutually agreed upon).

...