Rhode Island

Pet Sitting

Job description          

Westerly family needs a part-time pet sitter for 1 dog. Must love animals! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
Care.com Rhode Island jobs

Care.com

Rhode Island jobs

Rhode Island jobs

 Rhode Island jobs  Rhode Island jobs
Delivery Driver
2019-09-13

We are Aaron’s - an industry leader in the sales and lease-to-own retailer known for quality brand names and superior customer service. We provide our team members the opportunity to reach their fu...

Sales BDC
2019-09-13

In need of an experienced BDC representative. Able to multitask and enter information on a computer format. Reliable, dependable, full time self motivated individual. Willing to train the right app...

pecial Education Intern QUALIFICATIONS: Elementary Special Education Teacher Certification Granted by the Rhode Island Department of EducationExperience working with Students with Disabilities, dev...

Audit Supervisor
2019-09-13

Job Description: Audit Supervisor: Responsible for executing multiple areas of test work during audit activities. Utilizes sound analytical skills and possesses product, business, and technical exp...

Are you excited to deliver inspirational retail experiences to LEGO® fans of all ages? Join the LEGO® Brand Retail team as a Temporary “Brick Specialist” and provide inspirational guest experiences...

Care.com Rhode Island jobs

Care.com (Rhode Island jobs)

 Jobs in organization(state)
Special Needs Care
2019-09-13

We are looking for a dependable, responsible, kind caregiver with experience working with people with dementia and developmental disabilities. You will assist with all personal care, helping person...

Child Care
2019-09-13

Sitter needed for Friday September 13th. From 2:00pm-midnight or possibly overnight for a 2-year-old girl and 6-year-old boy. Must know CPR. Let me know if you are interested!

Looking forw...

Housekeeping
2019-09-13

Johnston home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below.

Caregiver
2019-09-13

Seeking hands-on care near East Providence for my mother in her 80's. Meal Preparation: Able to feed herself. Companionship: Walks with walker, needs to be held onto. Light Housekeeping: Dishes, va...

We are looking for someone to come to our home in the morning at 6am on tuesdays and thursdays before school. You would need to get the kids dressed, feed them breakfast and drop them to two differ...