Illinois

Child Care

Job description          

Our family of 3 is looking for someone to be our house manger for a one year commitment. This is a daily afternoon position, M-F 3:30 - 7 p.m. You will be paid $350 weekly. Your core responsibilities are keeping the house in running order such as preparing meals 3 times a week, cleaning, organizing, and driving our 2 1/2-year-old home from daycare and keeping a watchful eye on him occasionally.

You must love organization as well as be okay with the flexible needs of a household, enjoy spending time with children, and be good with dogs. If interested please write back so we can schedule a phone call. Looking for a start day asap.
Care.com Illinois jobs

Care.com

Illinois jobs

Illinois jobs

 Illinois jobs  Illinois jobs

Description of Duties/Essential Functions Under supervision of the Illinois State Police, Division of Criminal Investigations, Cannabis Control Officer Contractual Investigator, the contractual inv...

Job Brief Shotshell Charger Trainee Olin Corporation is a leading vertically-integrated global manufacturer and distributor of chemical products and a leading U.S. manufacturer of ammunition. The ...

Warehouse Team Member ( Full-Time)

Shifts:
Day, Evening, Weekend

Location
Edwardsville, IL
Job opportunities vary by location. We update postings daily with open posit...

School Social Worker needed for a full time job position in a school district near Sugar Grove IL.
Job Details:
Mild-Mod
Varied disability types
Gen Ed and Special Ed
Full ...

Full Time School Social Worker: Arlington Heights, IL
We are currently interviewing social worker candidates for a local school based position. This is a full time job (35 hours / week) workin...

Care.com Illinois jobs

Care.com (Illinois jobs)

 Jobs in organization(state)
Babysitting
2019-09-17

I have two children (18 months and 4 months). We are seeking temporary childcare for one week until we can start with daycare. Please refer to the specified dates (hours can be slightly modified, i...

Housekeeping
2019-09-17

Searching for a great house cleaner. Bathroom Cleaning Kitchen Cleaning General Room Cleaning

Child Care
2019-09-17

We are looking for someone to help us after school hours in Downers Grove. We are willing to be flexible with the schedule--would like someone who can do at least 3 of the afternoons. We can also b...

Tutoring & Lessons
2019-09-17

Bloomington family needs a part-time tutor for Soccer Skills for 10-year-old girl.

Special Needs Care
2019-09-17

I'm looking for a P. A you will be payed by the state. Will need help with the following changing clothes, transfers and using the bathroom, food prep and occasional cleaning. BTW I have a service ...